Finn din transportør i Region 1 Østfold / Oslo og Akershus

 

Fylkesstyret i Østfold

Erik Graarud Leder Fylkesavd
Erik Graarud

Tlf: 69357272
Mobil: 90972085
post@graarud-ftf.no

Anders Krog Nestleder Fylkesavd
Anders Krog

Mobil: 97761168
Anders@krogtransport.no

Erik Hauge Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Erik Hauge

Tlf: 69195700
Mobil: 90102188
erik@ehtransport.no

Ingar Granly Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Ingar Granly

Mobil: 92484555
ingar.granly@gmail.com

Ragnar Larsen Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Ragnar Larsen

Tlf: 69885217
Mobil: 95045490
ragnlar2@online.no

Anders Krog Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Anders Krog

Mobil: 97761168
Anders@krogtransport.no

Per Esben Kristiansen Styremedlem/Kasserer Fylkesavd
Per Esben Kristiansen

Mobil: 95764870
esben@kk-t.no

Camilla Dahle Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Camilla Dahle

Tlf: 91340580
camdahle@online.no

Steinar Enderød Kollegahjelp
Steinar Enderød

Tlf: 69288145
Mobil: 91730142
steinar@enderod.no

Fylkesstyret i Oslo/Akershus

Nicolai Jakhelln Leder Fylkesavd
Nicolai Jakhelln

Tlf: 63889930
Mobil: 97555800
snj@jakhelln.as

Sissel Heen Nestleder Fylkesavd
Sissel Heen

Tlf: 63980683
Mobil: 91192031
sissheen@gardermoengrus.no

Geir Homlund Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Geir Homlund

Tlf: 67801100
Mobil: 92857876
geir@bkranservice.com

Lars Erik Skjønhaug Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Lars Erik Skjønhaug

Tlf: 99112525
Mobil: 95072340
post@stransport.no

Svenn Harald Rønaas Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Svenn Harald Rønaas

Tlf: 63820543
Mobil: 48114633
shr@online.no

Sissel Heen Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Sissel Heen

Tlf: 63980683
Mobil: 91192031
sissheen@gardermoengrus.no

Thage Sørensen Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Thage Sørensen

Tlf: 22620087
Mobil: 90969990
thagej@online.no

Per Arne Bjerklund Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Per Arne Bjerklund

Tlf: 64943479
Mobil: 91150142
p-ar-b@online.no

Jan Roar Fjeld Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Jan Roar Fjeld

Tlf: 64801119
Mobil: 46919590
jrftransport@gmail.com

Trond Snesrud Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Trond Snesrud

Mobil: 41414105
trond@snesrud.no

Odd Paulsen Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Odd Paulsen

Tlf: 63853666
Mobil: 90108176
54751@xenit.no

Nicolai Jakhelln Kollegahjelp
Nicolai Jakhelln

Tlf: 63889930
Mobil: 97555800
snj@jakhelln.as

Ole Johnny Sørensen Kollegahjelp
Ole Johnny Sørensen

Tlf: 90820100
Mobil: 90820100
olanso@online.no