Finn din transportør i Region 4 Agder / Rogaland

 

Region 4 Agder / Rogaland

Regionskontoret:

Reidar Retterholt
Mobil: 90773207
E-post: rr@lastebil.no

 

Fylkesstyret i Agder

Rita Elisabeth Birkeland Leder Fylkesavd
Rita Elisabeth Birkeland

Tlf: 96512000
Mobil: 41535242
300111@xenit.no

Dag Magne Grødum Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Dag Magne Grødum

Mobil: 90829793
dag@oddgrodum.no

Kai Werdal Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Kai Werdal

Tlf: 38281222
Mobil: 90161555
kai@werdal.no

Kai Kristiansen Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Kai Kristiansen

Tlf: 37025500
Mobil: 91103390
post@agder-storbilskole.no

Eva Langeland Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Eva Langeland

Mobil: 95081254
langelandeva@gmail.com

Tor Bringsverd Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Tor Bringsverd

Mobil: 90711517
tor@brtransport.no

Ole Tom Løland Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Ole Tom Løland

Mobil: 91660901
oletom@agdervei.no

Geir Arne Myre Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Geir Arne Myre

Tlf: 37169405
Mobil: 97175572
geirarne@agderkran.no

Kjell N Nilsen Kollegahjelp
Kjell N Nilsen

Tlf: 95848000
Mobil: 90540815
kjell@kjellnnilsen.no

Steinar J Solberg Kollegahjelp
Steinar J Solberg

Tlf: 38044111
Mobil: 48013000
post@hk-solberg.no

Kai Nilsen Kollegahjelp
Kai Nilsen

Tlf: 38351546
Mobil: 90540815
kai@kjellnnilsen.no

Robert Birkeland Kollegahjelp
Robert Birkeland

Tlf: 96512000
Mobil: 91879100
rita@bendiks-transport.no

Thor Magne Hansen Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Thor Magne Hansen

Mobil: 90042170
tmh@tmhkran-transport.no

Jan Hellestøl Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Jan Hellestøl

Mobil: 91557190
jan@motransport.no

Roar Osen Nestleder Fylkesavd
Roar Osen

Mobil: 90590059
roar_osen@yahoo.no

Fylkesstyret i Rogaland

Herman Andreas Berg Leder Fylkesavd
Herman Andreas Berg

Tlf: 48127650
Mobil: 48127650
herman.berg59@gmail.com

Jarl Kvam Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Jarl Kvam

Mobil: 90552518
jarl.kvam@litra.no

Hans Kristian Aamodt Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Hans Kristian Aamodt

Mobil: 99528866
hanskristian@rasmussen-transport.no

Vegard Solheim Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Vegard Solheim

Mobil: 95111733
vegard@solheimtransport.no

Paul Grude Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Paul Grude

Mobil: 97784701
paul@grudetransport.no

Endre Krakk Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Endre Krakk

Mobil: 48124860
krakk@online.no

Endre Krakk Kollegahjelp
Endre Krakk

Mobil: 48124860
krakk@online.no

Petter Taraldsøy Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Petter Taraldsøy

Mobil: 91520046
petter@taraldsoytransport.no

Kristian Nese Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Kristian Nese

Tlf: 51421183
Mobil: 90524425
kristian@nese1.com

Tore Sigmundsen Nestleder Fylkesavd
Tore Sigmundsen

Mobil: 97653594
tore@sigmundsen.no

Sven Wilh. Bakke Kasserer Fylkesavd
Sven Wilh. Bakke

Mobil: 93442040
swbakke@gmail.com