Finn din transportør i Region 4 Agder / Rogaland

 

Region 4 Agder / Rogaland

Regionskontoret:

Reidar Retterholt
E-post: rr@lastebil.no

 

Fylkesstyret i Agder

Roar Osen Leder Fylkesavd
Roar Osen
Mobil: 90590059
roar@osentransport.no

Mobil: 90590059
roar@osentransport.no

Kai Kristiansen Nestleder Fylkesavd
Kai Kristiansen
Tlf: 37025500
Mobil: 91103390
post@agder-storbilskole.no

Tlf: 37025500
Mobil: 91103390
post@agder-storbilskole.no

Dag Magne Grødum Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Dag Magne Grødum
Mobil: 90829793
dag@oddgrodum.no

Mobil: 90829793
dag@oddgrodum.no

Ole Tom Løland Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Ole Tom Løland
Mobil: 91660901
oletom@agdervei.no

Mobil: 91660901
oletom@agdervei.no

Geir Arne Myre Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Geir Arne Myre
Tlf: 37169405
Mobil: 97175572
geirarne@agderkran.no

Tlf: 37169405
Mobil: 97175572
geirarne@agderkran.no

Hilde Nyhaven Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Hilde Nyhaven
Mobil: 90113312
hilde@bendiks-transport.no

Mobil: 90113312
hilde@bendiks-transport.no

Audun Skripeland Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Audun Skripeland
Tlf: 37005730
Mobil: 90042695
audun@transportservice-as.no

Tlf: 37005730
Mobil: 90042695
audun@transportservice-as.no

Jon Arne Myrvang Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Jon Arne Myrvang
Tlf: 37081225
Mobil: 90633066
jbmt@online.no

Tlf: 37081225
Mobil: 90633066
jbmt@online.no

Eva Langeland Styremedlem/Kasserer Fylkesavd
Eva Langeland
Mobil: 95081254
langelandeva@gmail.com

Mobil: 95081254
langelandeva@gmail.com

Jan Hellestøl Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Jan Hellestøl
Mobil: 91557190
jan@motransport.no

Mobil: 91557190
jan@motransport.no

Lars Reidar Grimestad Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Lars Reidar Grimestad
Mobil: 47208820
lars.grimestad@pentagonfreight.com

Mobil: 47208820
lars.grimestad@pentagonfreight.com

Kjell N Nilsen Kollegahjelp
Kjell N Nilsen
Mobil: 90540814
kjell@kjellnnilsen.no

Mobil: 90540814
kjell@kjellnnilsen.no

Steinar J Solberg Kollegahjelp
Steinar J Solberg
Tlf: 38044111
Mobil: 48013000
post@hk-solberg.no

Tlf: 38044111
Mobil: 48013000
post@hk-solberg.no

Kai Nilsen Kollegahjelp
Kai Nilsen
Tlf: 38351546
Mobil: 90540815
kai@kjellnnilsen.no

Tlf: 38351546
Mobil: 90540815
kai@kjellnnilsen.no

Robert Birkeland Kollegahjelp
Robert Birkeland
Tlf: 96512000
Mobil: 91879100
rita@bendiks-transport.no

Tlf: 96512000
Mobil: 91879100
rita@bendiks-transport.no

Fylkesstyret i Rogaland

Tore Sigmundsen Leder Fylkesavd
Tore Sigmundsen
Mobil: 97653594
tore@sigmundsen.no

Mobil: 97653594
tore@sigmundsen.no

Hans Kristian Aamodt Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Hans Kristian Aamodt
Mobil: 99528866
hanskristian@rasmussen-transport.no

Mobil: 99528866
hanskristian@rasmussen-transport.no

Vegard Solheim Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Vegard Solheim
Mobil: 95111733
vegard@solheimtransport.no

Mobil: 95111733
vegard@solheimtransport.no

Paul Grude Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Paul Grude
Mobil: 97784701
paul@grudetransport.no

Mobil: 97784701
paul@grudetransport.no

Endre Krakk Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Endre Krakk
Mobil: 48124860
krakk@online.no

Mobil: 48124860
krakk@online.no

Even Toth Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Even Toth
Mobil: 91553744
even@toth.as

Mobil: 91553744
even@toth.as

Sven Wilh. Bakke Kasserer Fylkesavd
Sven Wilh. Bakke
Mobil: 93442040
swbakke@gmail.com

Mobil: 93442040
swbakke@gmail.com

Kristian Nese Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Kristian Nese
Tlf: 51421183
Mobil: 90524425
kristian@nese1.com

Tlf: 51421183
Mobil: 90524425
kristian@nese1.com

Mai Britt Nielsen Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Mai Britt Nielsen
Tlf: 51775109
Mobil: 91873507
maibritt@boviks.no

Tlf: 51775109
Mobil: 91873507
maibritt@boviks.no

Endre Krakk Kollegahjelp
Endre Krakk
Mobil: 48124860
krakk@online.no

Mobil: 48124860
krakk@online.no