Finn din transportør i Region 4 Agder / Rogaland

 

Region 4 Agder / Rogaland

Regionskontoret:

Reidar Retterholt
E-post: rr@lastebil.no

 

Fylkesstyret i Agder

Rita Elisabeth Birkeland Leder Fylkesavd
Rita Elisabeth Birkeland
Tlf: 96512000
Mobil: 41535242
rita.elisabeth.birkeland@bendiks-transport.no

Tlf: 96512000
Mobil: 41535242
rita.elisabeth.birkeland@bendiks-transport.no

Roar Osen Nestleder Fylkesavd
Roar Osen
Mobil: 90590059
roar_osen@yahoo.no

Mobil: 90590059
roar_osen@yahoo.no

Dag Magne Grødum Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Dag Magne Grødum
Mobil: 90829793
dag@oddgrodum.no

Mobil: 90829793
dag@oddgrodum.no

Kai Werdal Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Kai Werdal
Tlf: 38281222
Mobil: 90161555
kai@werdal.no

Tlf: 38281222
Mobil: 90161555
kai@werdal.no

Kai Kristiansen Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Kai Kristiansen
Tlf: 37025500
Mobil: 91103390
post@agder-storbilskole.no

Tlf: 37025500
Mobil: 91103390
post@agder-storbilskole.no

Eva Langeland Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Eva Langeland
Mobil: 95081254
langelandeva@gmail.com

Mobil: 95081254
langelandeva@gmail.com

Tor Bringsverd Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Tor Bringsverd
Mobil: 90711517
tor@brtransport.no

Mobil: 90711517
tor@brtransport.no

Ole Tom Løland Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Ole Tom Løland
Mobil: 91660901
oletom@agdervei.no

Mobil: 91660901
oletom@agdervei.no

Geir Arne Myre Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Geir Arne Myre
Tlf: 37169405
Mobil: 97175572
geirarne@agderkran.no

Tlf: 37169405
Mobil: 97175572
geirarne@agderkran.no

Thor Magne Hansen Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Thor Magne Hansen
Mobil: 90042170
tmh@tmhkran-transport.no

Mobil: 90042170
tmh@tmhkran-transport.no

Jan Hellestøl Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Jan Hellestøl
Mobil: 91557190
jan@motransport.no

Mobil: 91557190
jan@motransport.no

Kjell N Nilsen Kollegahjelp
Kjell N Nilsen
Mobil: 90540814
kjell@kjellnnilsen.no

Mobil: 90540814
kjell@kjellnnilsen.no

Steinar J Solberg Kollegahjelp
Steinar J Solberg
Tlf: 38044111
Mobil: 48013000
post@hk-solberg.no

Tlf: 38044111
Mobil: 48013000
post@hk-solberg.no

Kai Nilsen Kollegahjelp
Kai Nilsen
Tlf: 38351546
Mobil: 90540815
kai@kjellnnilsen.no

Tlf: 38351546
Mobil: 90540815
kai@kjellnnilsen.no

Robert Birkeland Kollegahjelp
Robert Birkeland
Tlf: 96512000
Mobil: 91879100
rita@bendiks-transport.no

Tlf: 96512000
Mobil: 91879100
rita@bendiks-transport.no

Fylkesstyret i Rogaland

Herman Andreas Berg Leder Fylkesavd
Herman Andreas Berg
Tlf: 48127650
Mobil: 48127650
herman.berg59@gmail.com

Tlf: 48127650
Mobil: 48127650
herman.berg59@gmail.com

Tore Sigmundsen Nestleder Fylkesavd
Tore Sigmundsen
Mobil: 97653594
tore@sigmundsen.no

Mobil: 97653594
tore@sigmundsen.no

Jarl Kvam Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Jarl Kvam
Mobil: 90552518
jarl.kvam@litra.no

Mobil: 90552518
jarl.kvam@litra.no

Hans Kristian Aamodt Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Hans Kristian Aamodt
Mobil: 99528866
hanskristian@rasmussen-transport.no

Mobil: 99528866
hanskristian@rasmussen-transport.no

Vegard Solheim Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Vegard Solheim
Mobil: 95111733
vegard@solheimtransport.no

Mobil: 95111733
vegard@solheimtransport.no

Paul Grude Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Paul Grude
Mobil: 97784701
paul@grudetransport.no

Mobil: 97784701
paul@grudetransport.no

Endre Krakk Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Endre Krakk
Mobil: 48124860
krakk@online.no

Mobil: 48124860
krakk@online.no

Sven Wilh. Bakke Kasserer Fylkesavd
Sven Wilh. Bakke
Mobil: 93442040
swbakke@gmail.com

Mobil: 93442040
swbakke@gmail.com

Petter Taraldsøy Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Petter Taraldsøy
Mobil: 91520046
petter@taraldsoytransport.no

Mobil: 91520046
petter@taraldsoytransport.no

Kristian Nese Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Kristian Nese
Tlf: 51421183
Mobil: 90524425
kristian@nese1.com

Tlf: 51421183
Mobil: 90524425
kristian@nese1.com

Endre Krakk Kollegahjelp
Endre Krakk
Mobil: 48124860
krakk@online.no

Mobil: 48124860
krakk@online.no