Fylkesstyret i Telemark

Leder Fylkesavd
Ragnhild Gløsmyr Berg

Tlf: 35557270
Mobil: 93457320
ragnhild.berg@tippfrakt.no

Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Johan Gjersund

Mobil: 95984904
jg@telemarkgodslinjer.no

Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Ivar Mustvedt

Tlf: 35542290
Mobil: 99452161
ivarmust@online.no

Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Svein Harry Bakke

Tlf: 35985900
Mobil: 97051520
shb@shbtransport.no

Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Lars-Erik Johnsen

Tlf: 35568402
Mobil: 41604760
larserik@nktransport.no

Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Dag Henning Hermansen

Mobil: 91199633
dag@hermansenkran.no

Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Thomas R Jakobsen

Mobil: 90062929
trjakobsen@online.no

Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Frode Bjønnes

Tlf: 90132688
Mobil: 94824804
frode@fbtran.no

Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Thor-Erling Kristoffersen

Tlf: 35501821
Mobil: 90988194
thor.erling@transport-service.no

Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Morten Natedal

Tlf: 35561660
Mobil: 91519396
morten.natedal@tipptransport.no

Kollegahjelp
Anne Lise Øverland

Tlf: 35094295
Mobil: 99216201
aloverland@overlandtransport.no

Kollegahjelp
Espen Andreassen

Tlf: 35504700
Mobil: 90160884
espen@arne-thorsen.no

Kollegahjelp
John Reidar Solstad

Tlf: 35567384
Mobil: 97585373

Finn din transportør i Telemark