Fylkesstyret i Telemark

Frode Bjønnes Leder Fylkesavd
Frode Bjønnes

Tlf: 90132688
Mobil: 94824804
frode@fbtran.no

Morten Natedal Nestleder Fylkesavd
Morten Natedal

Tlf: 35561660
Mobil: 91519396
morten.natedal@tipptransport.no

Ivar Mustvedt Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Ivar Mustvedt

Tlf: 35542290
Mobil: 99452161
ivarmust@online.no

Svein Harry Bakke Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Svein Harry Bakke

Tlf: 35985900
Mobil: 97051520
shb@shbtransport.no

Lars-Erik Johnsen Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Lars-Erik Johnsen

Tlf: 35568402
Mobil: 41604760
larserik@nktransport.no

Dag Henning Hermansen Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Dag Henning Hermansen

Mobil: 91199633
dag@hermansenkran.no

Thomas R Jakobsen Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Thomas R Jakobsen

Mobil: 90062929
trjakobsen@online.no

Anita Kaasa Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Anita Kaasa

Tlf: 35027150
Mobil: 48037035
anita@kaasatransport.no

Thor-Erling Kristoffersen Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Thor-Erling Kristoffersen

Tlf: 35501821
Mobil: 90988194
thor.erling@transport-service.no