Finn din transportør i Sogn og Fjordane

 

Fylkesstyret i Sogn og Fjordane

Asgeir Gil Leder Fylkesavd
Asgeir Gil

Tlf: 57854381
Mobil: 90175166
asgeir@mct.no

Inge Råheim Nestleder Fylkesavd
Inge Råheim

Mobil: 91665757
inge@raaheim.no

Arne Ljotebø Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Arne Ljotebø

Mobil: 95112961
arne@ljotebo.no

Ragnvald Flo Flåten Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Ragnvald Flo Flåten

Tlf: 57870528
Mobil: 90861350
ragnvaldflaten@hotmail.com

Glenn Morten Hestetun Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Glenn Morten Hestetun

Tlf: 57660122
Mobil: 90995900
post@agency-ardal.no

Rolf Olav Tenden Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Rolf Olav Tenden

Tlf: 57876900
Mobil: 90144471
rolfolav@tenden.no

Per Bortheim Styremedlem/Kasserer Fylkesavd
Per Bortheim

Tlf: 57747800
Mobil: 95114530
per@bortheim.no

Per Bortheim Kasserer Fylkesavd
Per Bortheim

Tlf: 57747800
Mobil: 95114530
per@bortheim.no

Ingebrigt Naustdal Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Ingebrigt Naustdal

Tlf: 57860600
Mobil: 97515745
ingebrigt@naustdaltransport.no

Martin Bjørkhaug Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Martin Bjørkhaug

Tlf: 57710857
Mobil: 90666540
martin.bjorkhaug@enivest.net

Arild Hoff Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Arild Hoff

Mobil: 48018700
hoff@hktransport.no