Fylkesstyret i Innlandet

Arild Olsbakk Leder Fylkesavd
Arild Olsbakk

Tlf: 62463215
Mobil: 91342604
firmapost@olsbakktransport.no

Tommy Rolsdorph - Engen Nestleder Fylkesavd
Tommy Rolsdorph - Engen

Mobil: 91171814
tommy@tgtransport.no

Stein Hesthagen Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Stein Hesthagen

Tlf: 62369065
Mobil: 90753876
ste-hes@online.no

Johannes Kjørlien Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Johannes Kjørlien

Mobil: 99239475
johannes@fagernes-anlegg.no

Frank Olav Korntorp Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Frank Olav Korntorp

Tlf: 62421081
Mobil: 93241594
frank@frtransport.no

Kjell Jon Nyløkken Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Kjell Jon Nyløkken

Tlf: 61243440
Mobil: 90066199
kjell.jon@dyretransport.no

Frode Håkensbakken Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Frode Håkensbakken

Mobil: 91584107
frode@hakensbakkentransport.no

Odd Haakenstad Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Odd Haakenstad

Mobil: 90618815
odd.haakenstad@gmail.com