Finn din transportør i Region 3 Buskerud / Vestfold / Telemark

 

Fylkesstyret i Buskerud

Per Madsen Leder Fylkesavd
Per Madsen

Mobil: 91326700
per@pmconsult.no

Per Einar Sand Nestleder Fylkesavd
Per Einar Sand

Mobil: 90680569
per.einar@svensrud.no

Tore Bergstøl Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Tore Bergstøl

Tlf: 32745334
Mobil: 99267920
tore@norebygg.no

Per Erik Bjurstrøm Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Per Erik Bjurstrøm

Tlf: 91633333
Mobil: 91622500
honda@online.no

Ola Egil Leikvold Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Ola Egil Leikvold

Mobil: 90664097
oleikvol@online.no

Hege Kalmo Funder Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Hege Kalmo Funder

Tlf: 92811670
Mobil: 92811670
post@fundergruppen.no

Marius Rustand Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Marius Rustand

Mobil: 45247878
mariusrustand@hotmail.com

Morten Utengen Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Morten Utengen

Mobil: 95895100
mu@utengen.no

Per Arne Yri Kollegahjelp
Per Arne Yri

Tlf: 32845933
Mobil: 91106184
arne.yri@lifi.no

Tom Pedersen Kollegahjelp
Tom Pedersen

Mobil: 91881000
tomsbilb@online.no

Fylkesstyret i Vestfold

John Ove Villung Leder Fylkesavd
John Ove Villung

Tlf: 33003270
Mobil: 93409770
jov@vermelidtransport.no

Henning Hansen Nestleder Fylkesavd
Henning Hansen

Mobil: 93004977
post@bulktank.no

Jan-Petter Abrahamsen Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Jan-Petter Abrahamsen

Tlf: 33070674
Mobil: 95199446
semijan@online.no

Asbjørn Næss Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Asbjørn Næss

Tlf: 33156500
Mobil: 90779588
asbjorn.ness@asbjorn-ness.no

John Th Thollefsen Styremedlem Fylkesavd
John Th Thollefsen

Mobil: 91893580
john@thollefsen.no

Marianne Maurbråten  Sørsdahl Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Marianne Maurbråten Sørsdahl

Mobil: 41485974
marianne@tstransport.no

Terje Solberg Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Terje Solberg

Mobil: 90762736
solbergkran@gmail.com

Fylkesstyret i Telemark

Frode Bjønnes Leder Fylkesavd
Frode Bjønnes

Tlf: 90132688
Mobil: 94824804
frode@fbtran.no

Morten Natedal Nestleder Fylkesavd
Morten Natedal

Tlf: 35561660
Mobil: 91519396
morten.natedal@tipptransport.no

Ivar Mustvedt Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Ivar Mustvedt

Tlf: 35542290
Mobil: 99452161
ivarmust@online.no

Svein Harry Bakke Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Svein Harry Bakke

Tlf: 35985900
Mobil: 97051520
shb@shbtransport.no

Lars-Erik Johnsen Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Lars-Erik Johnsen

Tlf: 35568402
Mobil: 41604760
larserik@nktransport.no

Dag Henning Hermansen Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Dag Henning Hermansen

Mobil: 91199633
dag@hermansenkran.no

Thomas R Jakobsen Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Thomas R Jakobsen

Mobil: 90062929
trjakobsen@online.no

Thor-Erling Kristoffersen Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Thor-Erling Kristoffersen

Tlf: 35501821
Mobil: 90988194
thor.erling@transport-service.no

Anne Lise Øverland Kollegahjelp
Anne Lise Øverland

Tlf: 35094295
Mobil: 99216201
aloverland@overlandtransport.no

Espen Andreassen Kollegahjelp
Espen Andreassen

Tlf: 35504700
Mobil: 90160884
espen@arne-thorsen.no

John Reidar Solstad Kollegahjelp
John Reidar Solstad

Tlf: 35567384
Mobil: 97585373
52421@xenit.no