Fylkesstyret i Agder

Roar Osen Leder Fylkesavd
Roar Osen

Mobil: 90590059
roar@osentransport.no

Kai Kristiansen Nestleder Fylkesavd
Kai Kristiansen

Tlf: 37025500
Mobil: 91103390
post@agder-storbilskole.no

Dag Magne Grødum Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Dag Magne Grødum

Mobil: 90829793
dag@oddgrodum.no

Ole Tom Løland Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Ole Tom Løland

Mobil: 91660901
oletom@agdervei.no

Hilde Nyhaven Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Hilde Nyhaven

Mobil: 90113312
hilde@bendiks-transport.no

Audun Skripeland Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Audun Skripeland

Tlf: 37005730
Mobil: 90042695
audun@transportservice.no

Jon Arne Myrvang Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Jon Arne Myrvang

Tlf: 37081225
Mobil: 90633066
jbmt@online.no

Lars Reidar Grimestad Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Lars Reidar Grimestad

Mobil: 47208820
lars.grimestad@pentagonfreight.com

Trond Veråsdal Styremedlem/Kasserer Fylkesavd
Trond Veråsdal

Mobil: 91168347
trond@veraasdal.no

Jan Hellestøl Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Jan Hellestøl

Mobil: 91557190
jan@motransport.no

John Telhaug Varamedlem Fylkesavd
John Telhaug

Mobil: 91587891
telhaugtransport@hotmail.com