Fylkesstyret i Hordaland

Torgils Rogne Leder Fylkesavd
Torgils Rogne

Mobil: 91374981
torgrogn@online.no

Jørund Vevle Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Jørund Vevle

Tlf: 56192095
Mobil: 41539480
jorund@systemtrafikk.no

Kjell Aage Ekeland Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Kjell Aage Ekeland

Mobil: 90153616
kjellaage.ekeland@knett.no

Gunnar  Stamneshagen Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Gunnar Stamneshagen

Mobil: 95913446
gunnar@jsbulk.no

Frode Børven Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Frode Børven

Mobil: 91693059
frode.borven@kvamnet.no

Andreas Nytveit Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Andreas Nytveit

Tlf: 55392470
Mobil: 91692760
post@nytveit.no

Torbjørn Berge Annen fylkes-tillitsvalgt
Torbjørn Berge

Mobil: 93440488
torbjornberge@hotmail.com

Frode Børven Kollegahjelp
Frode Børven

Mobil: 91693059
frode.borven@kvamnet.no

Arne Marås Kollegahjelp
Arne Marås

Tlf: 56371302
Mobil: 91817243
arnemara@online.no

Arne Simonsen Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Arne Simonsen

Tlf: 46159000
Mobil: 46159000
post@bergendistribusjon.no

Per Atle Ådland Nestleder Fylkesavd
Per Atle Ådland

Mobil: 97056660
Lars.Adland@bring.com

Kåre Nordstrøm Kasserer Fylkesavd
Kåre Nordstrøm

Tlf: 56314180
Mobil: 98225119
kaare.nordstrom@royaltransport.no

Fylkesstyret i Møre og Romsdal

Finn Andre Fredvig-Erichsen Leder Fylkesavd
Finn Andre Fredvig-Erichsen

Mobil: 90947444
finn.andre@fafe.no

Nils Anders Larsen Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Nils Anders Larsen

Tlf: 70154960
Mobil: 90035218
nils-ala@online.no

Jens Petter Opshaug Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Jens Petter Opshaug

Tlf: 70269340
Mobil: 95830125
post@opshaug.no

Rune Mogstad Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Rune Mogstad

Mobil: 90661872
rune@midtnorskolje.no

Jens Egil Sætran Kollegahjelp
Jens Egil Sætran

Tlf: 71540113
Mobil: 90766772
61035@xenit.no

Kjell Brandal Kollegahjelp
Kjell Brandal

Tlf: 70094400
Mobil: 90102929
kjell.brandal@tussa.com

Nils Ivar Heggem Kollegahjelp
Nils Ivar Heggem

Tlf: 71220700
Mobil: 90663040
post@heggem.no

Gunnstein Hoem Kollegahjelp
Gunnstein Hoem

Mobil: 94171065
gunnshoe@online.no

Arne Fiske Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Arne Fiske

Mobil: 90680195
arne@afiske.no

Per-Håkon Tærud Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Per-Håkon Tærud

Mobil: 90191212
per-hakon.terud@asko.no

Torstein Ottem Nestleder Fylkesavd
Torstein Ottem

Tlf: 71692000
Mobil: 90696658
torstein@tottem.no

Fylkesstyret i Sogn og Fjordane

Rolf Olav Tenden Leder Fylkesavd
Rolf Olav Tenden

Tlf: 57876900
Mobil: 90144471
rolfolav@tenden.no

Arne Ljotebø Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Arne Ljotebø

Mobil: 95112961
arne@ljotebo.no

Asgeir Gil Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Asgeir Gil

Tlf: 57854381
Mobil: 90175166
post@mct.no

Ragnvald Flo Flåten Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Ragnvald Flo Flåten

Tlf: 57870528
Mobil: 90861350
ragnvaldflaten@hotmail.com

Glenn Morten Hestetun Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Glenn Morten Hestetun

Tlf: 57660122
Mobil: 90995900
post@agency-ardal.no

Per Bortheim Styremedlem/Kasserer Fylkesavd
Per Bortheim

Tlf: 57747800
Mobil: 95114530
per@bortheim.no

Ingebrigt Naustdal Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Ingebrigt Naustdal

Tlf: 57860600
Mobil: 97515745
post@naustdaltransport.no

Martin Bjørkhaug Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Martin Bjørkhaug

Tlf: 57710857
Mobil: 90666540
martin.bjorkhaug@enivest.net

Torgrim Larsen Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Torgrim Larsen

Tlf: 57753911
Mobil: 95989510
torgrim@t-larsen.no

Inge Råheim Nestleder Fylkesavd
Inge Råheim

Mobil: 91665757
inge@raaheim.no

Per Bortheim Kasserer Fylkesavd
Per Bortheim

Tlf: 57747800
Mobil: 95114530
per@bortheim.no

Finn din transportør i Region 5 Hordaland / Sogn og Fjordane / Møre og Romsdal