Finn din transportør i Region 7 Nordland / Troms / Finnmark

 

Fylkesstyret i Finnmark

Rune Holmen Leder Fylkesavd
Rune Holmen

Tlf: 91798692
Mobil: 91798692
holmtran@online.no

Arnt Harald Wang Nestleder Fylkesavd
Arnt Harald Wang

Mobil: 91370306
arntwang@start.no

Sten Haga Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Sten Haga

Mobil: 91381268
sten-hag@online.no

Piera Eriksen Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Piera Eriksen

pjeriksen88@gmail.com

Arnt Harald Wang Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Arnt Harald Wang

Mobil: 91370306
arntwang@start.no

Paul Inge Thomassen Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Paul Inge Thomassen

paul@ostrans.no

Claus  Thomassen Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Claus Thomassen

Mobil: 90838744
claus.th@kraftlaget.no

Torbjørn Mikalsen Kollegahjelp
Torbjørn Mikalsen

Tlf: 78486142
Mobil: 90624188
thmikals@online.no

Yngve Bernhard Harila Kollegahjelp
Yngve Bernhard Harila

Tlf: 78951831
Mobil: 91747898
yngve@ybh.no

Fylkesstyret i Troms

Alf Erik Eliassen Leder Fylkesavd
Alf Erik Eliassen

Mobil: 90123835
alf-e-el@online.no

Karianne Ervik Nestleder Fylkesavd
Karianne Ervik

Tlf: 41693076
Mobil: 41693076
karianne@erviktransport.no

Harry Reinnes Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Harry Reinnes

Tlf: 77631715
Mobil: 91319898
hreinea@online.no

Halvar Dahl Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Halvar Dahl

Tlf: 91894229
Mobil: 91894229
skavberg@online.no

Odd Leif Nyseth Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Odd Leif Nyseth

Tlf: 77831670
Mobil: 90123830
nyseth@oln.no

Bård Sandberg Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Bård Sandberg

Mobil: 45230095
sandberg@nordlogistikk.com

Oddleif  Larsen Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Oddleif Larsen

Mobil: 91120041
oddll@outlook.com

Arnold Hauan Kollegahjelp
Arnold Hauan

Tlf: 77691159
Mobil: 95242223
arnohaua@online.no

Ann Pauline Angell Eliassen Kollegahjelp
Ann Pauline Angell Eliassen

Tlf: 77769347
Mobil: 98875075
ann.p.eliassen@gmail.com

Elling Haukebøe Kollegahjelp
Elling Haukebøe

Tlf: 77040150
Mobil: 90586490
firmapost@haukeboe.no

Karianne Ervik Kollegahjelp
Karianne Ervik

Tlf: 41693076
Mobil: 41693076
karianne@erviktransport.no

Fylkesstyret i Nordland

Einar Endresen Leder Fylkesavd
Einar Endresen

Tlf: 76133626
Mobil: 41626219
einar@endresentransport.no

Jostein Vollan Nestleder Fylkesavd
Jostein Vollan

Tlf: 75128540
Mobil: 90649885
jostein@mtransport.no

Robert Bangås Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Robert Bangås

Tlf: 75524476
Mobil: 91783838
r-bangaa@online.no

Viggo Stien Styremedlem Fylkesavd
Viggo Stien

Mobil: 99296437
vigsti01@online.no

Nils Harry Jakobsen Styremedlem/Kasserer Fylkesavd
Nils Harry Jakobsen

Tlf: 76082709
Mobil: 41550323
njojako@online.no

Rolf Eivind Alsos Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Rolf Eivind Alsos

Mobil: 90037747
trolfea@online.no

Bjørn Strifeldt Varamedlem Fylkesavd
Bjørn Strifeldt

Mobil: 91155123
bjorn.strifeldt@gmail.com

Kjell Fredrik Solberg Kollegahjelp
Kjell Fredrik Solberg

Mobil: 90726335
kjsolb2@frisurf.no

Fred Karoliussen Kollegahjelp
Fred Karoliussen

Mobil: 91542805
f-karol@online.no

Nils Harry Jakobsen Kollegahjelp
Nils Harry Jakobsen

Tlf: 76082709
Mobil: 41550323
njojako@online.no