Faggruppe Rekruttering

Leder Inge Råheim inge@raaheim.no 91665757
Fagansvarlig Christopher Sternefalk cs@lastebil.no 41365763
Ressursperson
Region 1 Østfold / Oslo og Akershus
Nicolai Jakhelln snj@jakhelln.as 97555800
Ressursperson
Region 2 Innlandet
Birgit Elise Grimstad birgit@grimstadas.no 91674067
Ressursperson
Region 3 Buskerud / Vestfold / Telemark
Morten Utengen mu@utengen.no 95895100
Ressursperson
Region 4 Agder og Rogaland
Veronica Nielsen Sørensen Vns@orland.as 41732750
Ressursperson
Region 5 Hordaland / Sogn og Fjordane / Møre og Romsdal
Åge-johnny Kalstad kalstad@hktransport.no 90817705
Ressursperson
Region 6 Trøndelag
Gunni Kverndal Amundal postmaster@kverndal.no 48075296
Ressursperson
Region 7 Nordland / Troms / Finnmark
Karianne Ervik karianne@erviktransport.no 41693076
Ressursperson
Region 1 Østfold / Oslo og Akershus
Morten Nore morten.nore@mtf.no 93406900