Faggruppe Spesialtransport 65T+ 

Leder Anders Krog Anders@krogtransport.no 97761168
Fagansvarlig Dag Nordvik dn@lastebil.no 99501717
Ressursperson
Region 1 Østfold / Oslo og Akershus
Geir Homlund geir@bkranservice.com 92857876
Ressursperson
Region 2 Innlandet
Ove Thoresen post@bilberging.com 93242099
Ressursperson
Region 7 Nordland / Troms / Finnmark
Tor Sverre Isaksen torsverre@tsinorway.no 99584344
Ressursperson
Region 3 Buskerud / Vestfold / Telemark
Dag Lie dag@vinjebilberging.no 90911111
Ressursperson
Region 4 Agder og Rogaland
Gunnar Hunsbedt gunnar@hunsbedt.no 95930561
Ressursperson
Region 6 Trøndelag
Jo Roger Blengsli joroger@blengslibilberging.no 99419997
Ressursperson
Region 1 Østfold / Oslo og Akershus
Morten Grønvold morten@redningsverket.no 90098372
Ressursperson
Region 1 Østfold / Oslo og Akershus
Dag Nordvik dn@lastebil.no 99501717